Please Note That All Employment inquiries Should be Directed To Your Regional Office In Your Area.

President And CEO - Mr. Christopher Tinkasimire

E-mail:  President@Firststoplegalcentre.ca

Legal Secretary/Manager - Ms. Pamela D. Sukoto

 E-mail:  Pamela.Sukoto@Firststoplegalcentre.ca

REGIONAL OFFICES:

North American Bureau  =  The Toronto Head  Office Pamela.Sukoto@Firststoplegalcentre.ca

Asian Pacific Rim Bureau = The Bangkok Office - Admin@Firststoplegalcentre.ca

South American Bureau  =  The Brasilia Office - Info@Firststoplegalcentre.ca

European Bureau  =  The London Office - Secretary@Firststoplegalcentre.ca

African Bureau  =  The Nairobi Office - Manager@Firststoplegalcentre.ca

The office of A Roving Coordinator is Underway - Please Stay Tuned.

PLEASE DOWNLOAD APPLICATION FORMS ON SITE AND APPLY TO AVOID CUT-OFFS AND TIME LIMITATIONS. THANK YOU.

250 YONGE STREET, SUITE 2201, EATON CENTRE
TORONTO, ONTARIO MB5 2L7
647-574-1795